Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungen

Herr Polsterer
Telefon: +43 676 7619449
E-Mail: j.polsterer@kiesow.at

Herr Becirevic
Telefon: +43 676 9033227
E-Mail: d.becirevic@kiesow.at 

Frau Gruber
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-11 
E-Mail: p.gruber@kiesow.at

Frau Hausegger
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-12
E-Mail: d.hausegger@kiesow.at

Frau Neulinger
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-31
E-Mail: i.neulinger@kiesow.at

Frau Zahrer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-27
E-Mail: m.zahrer@kiesow.at

Frau Stockhammer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-90
E-Mail: s.stockhammer@kiesow.at

Frau Mitter
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-16
E-Mail: m.mitter@kiesow.at

Frau Gemma
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-19
E-Mail: e.gemma@kiesow.at

Frau Trautner
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-13
E-Mail: g.trautner@kiesow.at

Frau Gruber
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-11 
E-Mail: p.gruber@kiesow.at

Frau Gugerbauer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-14
E-Mail: a.gugerbauer@kiesow.at

Frau Pachner
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-15
E-Mail: b.pachner@kiesow.at

Herr Wiesinger
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-26
E-Mail: j.wiesinger@kiesow.at