Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungen

Herrn Josef Polsterer
Telefon: +43 676 7619449
E-Mail: j.polsterer@kiesow.at

Herrn Denis Becirevic
Telefon: +43 676 9033227
E-Mail: d.becirevic@kiesow.at 

Frau Petra Gruber
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-11 
E-Mail: p.gruber@kiesow.at

Frau Susanne Gaisböck
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-12 
E-Mail: s.gaisboeck@kiesow.at

Frau Irene Neulinger
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-31
E-Mail: i.neulinger@kiesow.at

Frau Manuela Zahrer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-27
E-Mail: m.zahrer@kiesow.at

Frau Sabrina Stockhammer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-90
E-Mail: s.stockhammer@kiesow.at

Frau Melanie Mitter
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-16
E-Mail: m.mitter@kiesow.at

Frau Gertrud Trautner
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-13
E-Mail: g.trautner@kiesow.at

Frau Andrea Gugerbauer
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-14
E-Mail: a.gugerbauer@kiesow.at

Frau Bettina Pachner
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-15
E-Mail: b.pachner@kiesow.at

Herr Ing. Johannes Wiesinger
Telefon: +43 7752 83576-26
E-Mail: j.wiesinger@kiesow.at